a couple of announcements

I'm so psyched for the exam on wednesday. My first real, 6 hour long exam. It just hit me, that I haven't planed out what I'm going to bring with me there. I need food and water and pills so that I'll survive in 6 fucking hours. And super comfy clothes. I'm not sure if they'd let me sneak in a pillow, probably not... Damn it. Well, enough on that topic!

My other errand was about HIMYM. THE FIRST EPISODE OF SEASON TWO IS AIRING IN THE US IN APPROXIMENTLY SEVEN HOURS! Which unfortunately means that we (in Finland) must wait until tuesday morning to see it. And because of this stupid law, that says I have to go to school, I won't see it until I get home from school... Damn it!!! (Okay, actually there's no law that states that I have to go to school after I've turned 18 but you see my point...)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback